1. Welcome to the Toram Online Forums. Please make sure to read our rules and be friendly to all our members.
    Click here to read the rules before posting.
    Dismiss Notice

Dual Element on Main and Sub

Discussion in 'Dual Wield' started by Riskiye, Dec 14, 2020.

  1. Riskiye

    Riskiye Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    IGN:
    Riskiye
    What I mean is when I use Water Ele (Awakened) on both main and sub hand when fighting a fire boss (i.e), does the damage double too?
     
  2. Insane23

    Insane23 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    619
    Likes Received:
    374
    IGN:
    Insane23
    No
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Riskiye

    Riskiye Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    2
    IGN:
    Riskiye
    Now I can sleep without that question. Thank you.
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. Balugbog056

    Balugbog056 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2019
    Messages:
    329
    Likes Received:
    116
    IGN:
    Butz'
    toram logic = sub weapon element applied in main weapon
     
  5. Mari Bersolawat

    Mari Bersolawat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2019
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    14
    IGN:
    Mulki.MM
    User Dualsword ??
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  6. Hiame

    Hiame MellowTea Gang Super Likable

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2015
    Messages:
    328
    Likes Received:
    4,099
    IGN:
    Good Question...
    1. No it doesn't
    2. How elements are applied is it'll take the element that's more advantageous
    I.E if you had fire on your main-hand and wind on your sub-hand vsing an earth boss, game will prioritize the fire elm.
     
    • Winner Winner x 1

Share This Page