I was trying to put some status on weapon to use on my BS Craft, but I can't feel status anymore on this one (red named). So I looked at forum searching for info about and I found this thread: https://toramonline.com/index.php?t...s-happen-when-adding-stats.48776/#post-502113 It said that since I aready put the 8th status, I can't edit any status anymore. The question is, If I reduce pot to 1 (or something close it), and then put negative status except the 8th one, and raise other status and put the 8th negative it will be ok? The weapon has 79 pot, and i'm trying to put Str+18, Str+10%, Dex+16, Dex+10% on it. Edit: Someone here said that there is a thread about statting where I can find the rules of statting. Can someone show me this thread? I didn't find it. Thank you.