1. Welcome to the Toram Online Forums. Please make sure to read our rules and be friendly to all our members.
    Click here to read the rules before posting.
    Dismiss Notice

trigger slash for dual wield

Discussion in 'Dual Wield' started by PAGIC, Nov 15, 2019.

  1. PAGIC

    PAGIC Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    IGN:
    PAGICx
    how does trigger slash AMPR buff affect dual wield? do you get double AMPR for the buff (2*20=40) or is it like rampage (only adds +25 ampr)?

    thanks in advance guys <3
     
  2. Red_Fox

    Red_Fox Master of the Ninja Kittens Elite Member Epic Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2015
    Messages:
    5,166
    Likes Received:
    2,768
    IGN:
    Red_Fox
    i heard you get 40, because all ampr, including from equipment, is doubled.
    Rampage doesn't get doubled because it uses a special attack, different from the normal one.
     
  3. PAGIC

    PAGIC Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2018
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    IGN:
    PAGICx
    alright then, thank you man <3
     

Share This Page